Disable/deactivate a Staff or Client record

Disable/deactivate a Staff or Client record

Deactivating a profile for a client or staff who is no longer with us?
  1. Access staff/client profile
  2. Edit the profile

  3. Toggle the field Status to Inactive.
  4. Choose an inactive date.  If you do not choose a date, the profile will remain active.  Staff/Clients will not be able to login after this date and cannot be added to the schedule.
Alert
Your Aloha account will be charged for the total number of staff members in the previous month.  For example, if in February you started with 5 staff members, deactivated 2, and then later added 3, you will be charged for 8 staff members on your March invoice.